ABORTION CLINIC - BAD REVIEWS
FORCED TO REMOVE WEBSITE HOPE
CLINIC BABY KILLERS 2018
is the 26th year in our Lord, Small Victories continues the
ground battle against this atrocity in Granite City, Illinois. Recently,
we exposed the reviews from Hope
Clinic .com to social media websites. Almost all were negative
experiences and some just down right nasty about the treatment and
conditions and dangerous abortion complications inside this Midwest
largest late term sanctuary abortion mill where approx. 10,000
babies are murdered annually and Illinois taxpayers are forced to pay
for everyone’s abortions. Within 48 hours Hope Clinic took their
website down and replaced with no reviews just their hours basically and
their motto. We just learned they posted several NEW
reviews from Jan.2019 to cover their tracks. FAKE
REVIEWS. Like FAKE NEWS.
We then were notified Hope Clinic placed a tv ad encouraging viewers “if
they don’t want to be pregnant to come
to Hope Clinic in Granite City, Illinois and to view their new website”
(which contained no reviews) ending with their motto. BOOM! Our exposure
of the horrors and lies inside Hope Clinic forced them to their knees.
Thank you, Lord, this abortion mill was built on lies and continues the
spin of calling the deliberate murder of innocent babies, “a woman’s
right to healthcare, or reproductive rights”. The recent 2018 abortion
client reviews told a different and very concerning story. We will be
posting on our website. Our ministry has been exposing the lies and
deception of Hope Clinic for decades now.
You can put up a fresh coat of purple paint trying to keep the
facade going, but the truth is coming out of this two-million-dollar
state of the art chop shop. Window dressing plain and simple. How you
present the package determines the sell; the same with abortion. More
inviting, more duped clients. Pictured here are current staff inside
Hope Clinic including all four
abortionists. Chief abortionist Yogendra A. Shah who had reviews of
insulting patients, screaming hate at them in front of family members.
Unlicensed workers, underperformance, rude and unprofessional behavior
and care. Decomposing fetal body parts left inside patients causing
complications and emergency room visits and hospitalizations. Just to
name a few. We told you Hope Clinic hires right off the streets and
trains everyone to assist in the abortions. It’s just cheaper than
paying for professionals. As a matter of fact, employees are required to
of had to undergone at least one abortion themselves in order to work
inside Hope Clinic.
are; Yogendra A Shah-abortionist, Erin L. King Eisenberg- abortionist,
James Hobby-former nurse now abortionist and boyfriend to Margaret Baum
abortionist, Deb Weidhardt -bldg. operations director, Calista Baublitz
aka “Cali Dorsey”clinic manager, Danielle Driver -na
/ med. assist., Jessica Westwood-
na/med.assist., Gwen Taylor-med assist., Kathy Jo Creacy-med assist.,
Robin Schiller-med.assist.,Taylor Webb- med.assist.,Jennifer
Reeves-recovery room assist., Kristina Goodbrake-med.secretary, Rebecca
Wilson -nurse, Pat Pittman -nurse, Barb Starwalt pictured but retired. Becky Woolever-counselor, Danyelle
Hoff-Nygard-Dir.Nrsg.,Chelsie Abbett-business mangr. Not
pictured; Aysha Hill counselor, Deb Stopsky-counselor, Byra
Hamilton -instrument tech., Hannah Dismer-counselor.
for the hands that shed innocent blood and complete eradication of this
evil from our nation and especially in Granite City, Illinois.
Hope Clinic removed reviews we have included them below;
on Google of Hope Clinic -Bad Reviews on Hope Clinic Granite City,
Guide · 15 reviews
5 months ago
I had an appointment Friday, August 24,2018. I
drove 4 and half hours. I got to my appointment just to find out that
the lady, who scheduled my appointment, did NOT give clear instructions.
I arrived on time and was prepared to have my procedure done just to be
told by security that I wasn't allowed in the building and that I had
needed a driver, who had to stay for the entire procedure. Now with that
being said, that was a first I heard of anything about my driver staying
with me. So I proceeded to call the clinic and speak with someone to
explain to me why wasn't that stressed to me so I made sure I was ready
to go when I got there. The woman on the phone stated "she didn't
know" but I couldn't stay. I remained calm and asked her if I could
possibly make a few calls and get someone to come sit with me, she put
me on hold and checked on that and returned to the phone to tell me
"yes you have 30 minutes to do so". So I ended the call and
made calls to find someone then call back to let the clinic know my
driver was on there way, at the moment the woman put me on hold again
then came back to the phone to tell me that the SUPERVISOR said NO and I
needed to reschedule. At that very second I became livid, because I
missed 10 hours of work that day, drove 4 and a half hours for this
appointment, had to find a babysitter last minute for my daughter, and
had just got off work at 11pm the night before, just to not get any rest
nor my situation handled in a professional manner. I will never contact
Hope Clinic of Granite City Illinois, ever again to do any type of
business nor recommend anyone I know to them. I thought they were better
and wayyyy more professional than this
Response from the owner2 months ago
We are sorry to hear about your experience. The
Hope Clinic has a very strict driver policy for patients receiving
sedation for safety reasons. But it seems your situation was not handled
in a professional manner. We have since updated our driver policy and
included clear instructions on our website so that hopefully other
patients do not have the same experience. Thank you for your detailed
feedback - it will not only alert patients to check out the driver
policy prior to arrival but has improved care for future patients.
2 months ago
THE ABSOLUTE WORST CLINIC! Walked in for our 12:30
appointment to be greeted by over 50 people crammed into the small
wiating room (which apparently has a MOLD PROBLEM which requires
additional waivers when filling out paper work). Waited nearly 3 hours
before finally getting ultrasound, while patients who had seemingly just
arrived were waited on before those who had been there since before
NOON. Total commotion in wiating room. Overcrowded and nurses completely
unprofessional, even spiteful. No attention to detail. Nurses didn't
even verify birthdays, watched two patients with same first name became
mixed up and ultrasounds/medical history was not only swapped but
divulged to wrong party....a pretty INCREDIBLE MISTAKE when given the
type of clinic and the procedures being performed. Experience only got
worse as we continued to go thru the waiting process. After making
payments and recieving take home medication, patient was asked to wait
for doctor in order to take first pill. Instead patient had to wait 3
hours in bright solitary room waiting for doctor to finally come in so
she could literally swallow a pill and leave. When I asked the nurses
what status was of patient and what wait time I should expect before she
could leave, I was told she would be out in a few minutes time. When I
simply inquired again as to the nature of the 3 hour wait for a pill,
they threaten to KICK US OUT OR RESCHEDULE US and make us spend another
8 hour period ... in which both of us had to take off work to even make
this work. Awful experience. Would never recommend. Nurses are spiteful
and like to use ANY BIT OF POWER they have at disposal...when patients
need compassion and EMPATHY. Completely overbooked and unprofessional.
P.S. For what it matters doctor was very nice and apologized profusely
YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
Response from the owner2 months ago
We are sorry for your experience. We are undergoing
construction and repairs of storm damage and it has made for a short
time of limited space. The staff are all committed and compassionate
about their work. We strive to make the (sometimes long) visit with us
the best it can be in a stressful situation and we clearly fell short in
your case. We appreciate your feedback so we can make improvements.
See this link to the kind of care we are known for and hope to give in
4 days ago
Workers are non chalant and have a lack of
knowledge when it comes to resources that are listed on their
website.Very dismissive with phone conversations when asking questions
and needing answers.Seems to have a staffing issue.When I called to see
about rescheduling, I was told that “I’m in the middle of checking
patients in, I will have to call you back later”, very unprofessional
and never in my life have I been told this from a doctors office.
Response from the owner4 days ago
Your feedback is very important. Thank you. We will
be having a training with the front desk staff this afternoon to respond
to these issues so they aren’t affecting more patients. We are sorry
for your experience.
4 months ago
why do nurses and office help have to be so
uncaring at the "HOPE" clinic. do you not realize that IM
alone and hurting so bad??? cant you see thru my tears that all I want
is for you to smile at me? if you dont like your job please leave so
someone else with a heart can have your job!!!
Response from the owner5 months ago
We are clearly falling short if this is how you
felt at our facility. We work hard to treat each patient individually
and with care and compassion. Our employees are dedicated and feel very
strongly about the work that they do. We will make sure to portray this
to patients more effectively. We don't ever want anyone to feel alone.
Thank you for your feedback.
9 months ago
I had an appointment today which went well. But no
one told me there would be a bunch of protesters waiting to judge you.
But luckily they had volunteers to get you from your car to the place
which really helped. I was there for maybe 3 hours but the wait wasn’t
long. The people there were so nice and friendly and once I actually got
in, a lot of those nervous jitters went away. I would recommend them if
you choose to go this route but I will say taking someone with you will
help you through it more. Unfortunately I went alone but they ppl there
took very good care of me.
Response from the owner9 months ago
So sorry you were harassed outside. We do usually
have protestors and they are legally able to be there. But this is your
private decision and once you get inside we work to take the best care
of you in a NO JUDGEMENT zone. We support you 100 percent whatever your
decision. Thank you for your feedback.
8 months ago
I do not recommend this place at all.. staff should
be replaced or specifically security needs to be replaced they would not
let you go in because you don’t have a car came with an uber and drove
an hour for nothing such poor service, I will be telling all friends and
family not to come at this poor facility!
Response from the owner8 months ago
Sorry for your experience. We do have some policies
in place around driving or taking transportation without a support
person after surgery. The policies really are for patient safety. We
apologize for your inconvenience.
7 months ago
Fake clinic, religious motivated. If you need an
abortion don't go there!
Response from the owner7 months ago
I’m sorry but this just is untrue. We are not
religiously affiliated and we do offer abortion care in this facility.
You may have confused us with a different location as there are many
“fake” clinics out there.
a year ago
I went to hope clinic for my abortion I was scared
at first due to the fact I was pregnant and already had three young
children under the age of five . The employees at hope was understanding
and gave me a peace of mind. I would tell anyone to go to hope clinic .
The hope site is also helpful with finding funds to get the abortion.
a year ago
I took a 16 year old family member here on the
morning of 1/13/18. The counselor was great and sensitive to the
child’s age and mental state, however the the male Indian physician
was insensitive, rough and disrespectful towards my family member.He
treated her like garbage and was very unapologetic about it. He even
came out into the hallway screaming and yelling! I would not recommend
any woman receive services at this clinic!
Response from the ownera year ago
I am sorry to hear this was your experience. We all
really care about our patients and their wellbeing physically and
mentally at all times. Thank you for your honest and timely feedback as
it will only help us improve our care and make sure no one has a similar
9 months ago
The counselor Hannah was nice, but my friends
comfort shot was botched and she felt the whole procedure. The nurse
stuck her 5 seperate times in both arms with the IV port because she was
distracted talking to the people around her and then proceeded to blame
my friend for it. When we were told we'd be refunded our 60 dollars they
took it back and claimed they gave her the comfort shot in her cervix
along with the numbing shot. If they couldve just given it to her in her
cervix then why did my friend have to get stabbed so many times with the
IV port? Why did she feel the whole procedure if they supposedly gave
her the shot after all? Why did they offer us a refund if they honest to
god really did give her the comfort shot? She had a complete meltdown
afterwards and had to have the counselor come down to the recovery room
to talk to her. I do not recommend this place.
EDIT: its been 6 days since my friends procedure. Ive been at Missouri
Baptist hospital since noon today with her because shes having
complications. Shes been soaking through 2-3 pads every hour since
yesterday. The people at the ER say she needs a D&C because theres
still "product" in her uterus. This has been the hardest
experience for her. I have to take her to St. Clair tomorrow for another
procedure. I DO NOT recommend Hope Clinic whatsoever.
Response from the owner9 months ago
We will look into all of this. It sounds like very
bad communication from our staff. It is true we do not offer general or
deep sedation and can certainly make referrals to facilities that are
able to offer that. On the other hand if she did not receive the
moderate sedation or “comfort shot” as planned then she should
absolutely be given a refund. We will make sure this is fixed ASAP. Our
mission is to provide the best care to patients at all times in
6 months ago
unbelievably stupid regulations about cars.
Response from the owner6 months ago
Not sure exactly what this is in reference to, but
we do require patients have a driver/guest with a car or a safe mode of
transportation home if they are receiving sedation. This is truly for
the safety of the patient. We don’t want anyone driving or taking
other transportation by themselves after being heavily sedated for a
procedure. We are so sorry if this caused an inconvenience. We know how
hard it is to access healthcare these days and aren’t purposely trying
to make it any harder.
9 months ago
On the website I seen that it says if you live in
Illinois they accept Medicaid now but I know other places accept
Medicaid if the pregnancy is due to rape or if it puts the mother or
baby in danger so I was wondering if this is the same for them or if
they accept it even out of those conditions?
Response from the owner9 months ago
Please refer to our website.
There is no specific criteria to meet except to be an Illinois resident
and have active Illinois Medicaid. Hope that answers your question.
2 years ago
. The wait was poor . But the nurses& everyone
else were great , I was very nervous& ashamed but no one made me
feel less of myself. I had a quick and painless procedure&I feel new
4 years ago
The experience at this clinic was not very good,
they wouldn't allow anyone to be with me through out the whole entire
process. They isolate you the whole entire time, their counseling is
done by people that are immature. The person that I did my
"counseling" with acted like a young teenager, when I looked
at her office her calender looked like a teenager had wrote it out with
little sketches all over it. Why would anyone want to talk about such a
touchy subject with someone so immature appearing. The workers were rude
while they were doing lab tests on you they chated with the other worker
there, ignoring you pretending you were not there....By the end of all
the hoops and experiences at this clinic I was too mad to think straight
and make a proper decision
2 years ago
To Denver Reed ... writing you to see if u was the
one receiving the service just becuz I go Tuesday I'm reading these
reviews n now I'm a lil confused n wondering if it's going to be as good
as it can be or a nightmare in he'll the whole time I'm there??? Plz
write back ASAP